[Untitled] & [untitled] : Available Now!

Catch for us the Foxes - Digital Download

Track Listing:

  1. Torches Together
  2. January, 1979
  3. Tie Me Up! Untie Me!
  4. Leaf
  5. Disaster Tourism
  6. Seven Sisters
  7. The Soviet
  8. Paper Hanger
  9. My Exit, Unfair
  10. Four Word Letter (Pt. Two)
  11. Carousels
  12. Son of a Widow                      
Tooth & Nail Records / 2004
Produced and mixed by Brad Wood

Related Items


Since the band operates their own online store and is currently on tour, customers placing orders online in the month of August may experience slower than normal turnaround times for shipping. Shipments could be delayed as long as 3 weeks. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

If you have any questions or concerns please contact us: