[Untitled] EP/Album Collector's Edition

The limited collector's edition of both the [untitled] e.p. and [Untitled] contains all 19 tracks from both releases spread across three heavy-weight LPs running at 45rpm and two accompanying CD's. All of the music is beautifully packaged together in a conceptual all white-on-white, 60-page, hardbound book and features a series of "white paintings" from artist, Vasily Kafanov. What the pages lacks in pigment the [Untitled] EP/Album Collector's Edition makes up for in its use of textures, techniques, and tactility to create a listening experience truly unique to these two releases.

  • All 19 Tracks across both the EP and the Album
  • 56 Page Hardcover Lyric Book w/ an experimental layout and design
  • A conceptual white-on-white interior achieved with different printing techniques
  • EP Vinyl (2 Sides at 45rpm), Album Vinyl (4 Sides at 45rpm)
  • Packaged with CDs of both the EP and Album
  • Features original white paintings by Vasily Kafanov
  • Digital Download Included 

Variant Information:

  • Audiophile White / 180g Natural PVC
  • Split / Half White / Half Clear 
  • Splatter / White Splatter on Clear 
  • Space / White in Clear, Color in Color 

Bundle Pack:

  • Exclusive T-Shirt
  • Canvas Patch
  • 3-Button Pack
  • EP Cover 12" x 12" Print
  • Album Cover 12" x 12" Print

Related Items