• Ten Stories - Vinyl
  • Ten Stories - Vinyl
  • Ten Stories - Vinyl
  • Ten Stories - Vinyl
Click to Zoom

Ten Stories - Vinyl

Sold Out

mewithoutYou returns with their 5th studio album. Helmed by producer and friend of the band Daniel Smith (Sufjan Stevens) and mixed by Brad Wood (Sunny Day Real Estate), Ten Stories is an allegorical collection of songs that, at first listen, follows a winding narrative about a circus train crash in 19th century Montana. But long-time fans of this band know that although we are immediately introduced to a talking elephant, fox and tiger, there is always more than meets the eye.

  • 11 Songs
  • Marbled Gray Colored Vinyl 
  • Gatefold Tip-On Jacket
  • Lyric Booklet featuring original paintings by Vasily Kafanov
  • Free Digital Download

Track Listing:

  1. February, 1878
  2. Grist for the Malady Mill
  3. East Enders Wives
  4. Cardiff Giant
  5. Elephant in the Dock
  6. Aubergine
  7. Fox's Dream of the Log Flume
  8. Nine Stories
  9. Fiji Mermaid
  10. Bear's Vision of St. Agnes
  11. All Circles