Other Stories (B-Sides) - Digital Download

The songs on Other Stories expand the winding, intricate narrative of Ten Stories with new and familiar characters, including one that was left off the original full-length album. Each song is rooted in the story of a 19th-century traveling circus train crash, fraught with animal uprisings and ghostly lament. Fans can expect a progression of the band’s free-ranging instrumentation, and frontman Aaron Weiss’ signature spoken-word lyricism. 

  • Limited to 335 copies 
  • Available in 2 Colors (Clear and Onion Orange)
  • Gatefold Tip-On 7" Jacket
  • 8 Page Booklet
  • 2 Original paintings by Vasily Kafanov
  • Foreword by the band’s drummer, Rick Mazzotta
  • Free Digital Download

Track Listing:

  • Julian the Onion
  • Four Fires

Pine Street / 2013
Produced by Daniel Smith
Mixed by Brad Wood

Related Items

Merch Orders Delayed Due to Tour

Because mewithoutYou is currently on tour and also runs their own online store, orders placed between June 10th and July 1st may be delayed for up to 5 weeks.

If you have any questions please contact customer service.