I Never Said That I Was Brave - Vinyl

Before there was [A-->B] Life there was I Never Said That I Was Brave. Recorded on March 17th 2001, the band's first release is a raw and unpolished post-hardcore EP featuring 5 songs, including some older versions of classic songs as well as some of the band's deepest cuts. Re-issued for the first time in over 15 years (and for the first time on vinyl) I Never Said That I Was Brave has been fully remastered and includes new artwork and loaded with extra content.

  • Limited Edition of 1500 copies
  • Standard Weight Vinyl in 2 Variants (Yellowcake, Bubblegum Brain)
  • Remastered for Vinyl
  • Reimagined artwork by Vasily Kafanov
  • Custom Inner Sleeve
  • 11" x 17" 3D Poster of Maximilian Morresi's original cover art
  • A Very Special B-Side Etching

Track List:

  1. I Never Said That I Was Brave
  2. Flamethrower
  3. Dying is Strange and Hard
  4. We Know Who Our Enemies Are
  5. Four Word Letter
Produced and Mixed by Arik Victor at Creep Studios
Recorded and Engineered by Arik & Mike at Creep Studios
Recorded 17 March, 2001
Re-mastered by Hans Hitner at Sound Bites Dog in 2016

Related Items