Brother, Sister - Vinyl


What to know about pre-ordering


• 180 Gram Vinyl
• Re-mastered for vinyl at 33-1/3 rpm by Paul Gold
• 7"x7" Lyric Booklet
• Tip-On Jacket
• Custom Inner Sleeves
• Free Digital Download

        Related Items

        Merch Orders Delayed Due to Tour

        Because mewithoutYou is currently on tour and also runs their own online store, orders placed between May 8th and June 1st may be delayed for up to 5 weeks.

        If you have any questions please contact customer service.