Pale Horses (2015)

June 16, 2015

1. Pale Horse
2. Watermelon Ascot
3. D-Minor
4. Mexican War Streets
5. Red Cow
6. Dorothy
7. Blue Hen
8. Lilac Queen
9. Magic Lantern Days
10. Birnam Wood
11. Rainbow Signs

The band's sixth studio album hearkens boldly to the raw intensity of 2004's Catch for Us the Foxes, while building on the rich imagery of 2006's Brother, Sister. Epic in scope, Pale Horses is mewithoutYou at their best, breathing fresh life into the end times, gloriously terrifying and hauntingly iconic.

All songs written and performed by mewithoutYou
Produced and Engineered by Will Yip
Mixed by Will Yip and Vince Ratti
Mastered by Hans Dekline at Sound Bites Dog

Release Date: June 16, 2015
Label: Run For Cover Records
Time: 39:20