Ten Stories Pre-Order + New Track Premiere

April 16, 2012

We are very excited to announce that starting today our new album Ten Stories is up for pre-sale on our brand new online store. Right now we’ve got the following options for you guys:

Compact Disc – $12
• 11 new songs
• Full color disc artwork
• 12 pg lyric booklet
• 8 original paintings by Vasily Kafanov

Vinyl LP – $18
• Marbled Gray vinyl
• Tip-on Gatefold Jacket
• 12 pg lyric booklet
• Extra 5×5 Insert
• 8 original paintings by Vasily Kafanov

Deluxe Box Set – $40
• Limited to 1,000 copies
• Hand-numbered
• 180 gram 2XLP available in two colors (Icy Blue, Audiophile Black)
• 4th Side Vinyl Etching
• Custom Inner Sleeves
• 28 pg lyric booklet with 11 original paintings by Vasily Kafanov
• Autographed 11x 17 Poster
• Bonus CD with Alternate Album Cover
• Exclusive B-Sides 7” Single “Other Stories:”
Includes an 8 pg lyric booklet, 2 more original paintings by Vasily Kafanov and foreword by Rick Mazzotta

All orders also include a free digital copy of the album that will be sent out the day the album drops (5/15/12). For those of you who hate physical media we are working on setting up a way to just buy the digital download, but we ran into a couple issues at the eleventh hour.

Fox’s Dream of the Log Flume

Last but not least every pre-sale order will come with an automatic free download of album track “Fox’s Dream of the Log Flume,” which has our friend Hayley Williams of Paramore contributing vocals. This song is definitely a highlight moment of the album. We think you guys are gonna love it.