Brother, Sister (2006)

September 26, 2006 0 Comments

1. Messes of Men
2. The Dryness and the Rain
3. Wolf Am I (and Shadow!)
4. Yellow Spider
5. A Glass Can Only Spill What It Contains
6. Nice and Blue (pt. Two)
7. The Sun and the Moon
8. Orange Spider
9. C-Minor
10. In a Market Dimly Lit
11. O, Porcupine
12. Brownish Spider
13. In a Sweater Poorly Knit

All songs written and performed by mewithoutYou
Produced and Mixed by Brad Wood
Mastered by Emily Lazar

Release Date: September 26, 2006
Label: Tooth & Nail Records
Time: 43:33

Merchandise Shipping Delays

Please be aware that since mewithoutYou handles all their own merchandise fulfillment in-house and is also currently on tour any purchase made on the web store between the dates of January 22nd and March 8th could be delayed for as long 3-4 weeks before shipping.

If you have any questions or concerns please contact us at