[Untitled] & [untitled] : Available Now!

[Untitled] EP/Album Collector's Edition (Ships in 2019)

68 items left


The limited collector's edition of both the [untitled] e.p. and [Untitled] contains all 19 tracks from both releases spread across three heavy-weight LPs running at 45rpm and two accompanying CD's. All of the music is beautifully packaged together in a conceptual all white-on-white, 60-page, hardbound book and features a series of "white paintings" from artist, Vasily Kafanov. What the pages lacks in pigment the [Untitled] EP/Album Collector's Edition makes up for in its use of textures, techniques, and tactility to create a listening experience truly unique to these two releases.

  • All 19 Tracks across both the EP and the Album
  • 56 Page Hardcover Lyric Book w/ an experimental layout and design
  • A conceptual white-on-white interior achieved with different printing techniques
  • EP Vinyl (2 Sides at 45rpm), Album Vinyl (4 Sides at 45rpm)
  • Packaged with CDs of both the EP and Album
  • Features original white paintings by Vasily Kafanov
  • Digital Download Included 

Variant Information:

  • Audiophile White / 180g Natural PVC
  • Split / Half White / Half Clear 
  • Splatter / White Splatter on Clear 
  • Space / White in Clear, Color in Color 

Bundle Pack:

  • Exclusive T-Shirt
  • Canvas Patch
  • 3-Button Pack
  • EP Cover 12" x 12" Print
  • Album Cover 12" x 12" Print

Related Items


Since the band operates their own online store and is currently on tour, customers placing orders online in the month of August may experience slower than normal turnaround times for shipping. Shipments could be delayed as long as 3 weeks. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

If you have any questions or concerns please contact us: