why not be utterly changed into fire?

Brother, Sister - Digital Download

Track Listing:

  1. Messes of Men
  2. The Dryness and The Rain
  3. Wolf Am I
  4. Yellow Spider
  5. A Glass Can Only Spill What It Contains
  6. Nice & Blue (Pt. Two)
  7. The Sun and The Moon
  8. Orange Spider
  9. C-Minor
  10. In a Market Dimly Lit
  11. O' Porcupine
  12. Brownish Spider
  13. In A Sweater Poorly Knit
Tooth & Nail Records 2006

Produced and Mixed by Brad Wood

Related Items