[Untitled] & [untitled] : Available Now!

[A-->B] Life - Vinyl

10 items left

 The post-hardcore band mewithoutYou erupts on the scene with their avant-garde abstractly-titled debut album, "[A-->B] Life." Their mesmerizing hybrid of cerebral-garage rock is captured almost flawlessly in the 12 complex tunes found on the record. Recorded in February of 2002 in Washington D.C. with J. Robbins (Jawbox, The Promise Ring, Roadside Monument), this album descends on the heart, loiters in the mind, and parades towards inevitable forthcoming greatness.

  • Melted Noise (limited to 500 copies)
  • White Curtains (limited to 500 copies)
  • Audiophile Black (limited to 750 copies) 
  • All vinyl variants are 180 gram
  • Deluxe Tip-On Jacket
  • Custom Inner Sleeve
  • 8-Page Lyric Booklet
  • Instant Digital Download
Track List:
  1. Bullet to Binary
  2. The Ghost
  3. Nice & Blue
  4. Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt
  5. (A)
  6. Gentlemen
  7. Be Still Child
  8. We Know Who Are Enemies Are
  9. I Never Said I Was Brave
  10. (B)
  11. Silencer
  12. The Cure For Pain                  
Tooth & Nail Records / 2002
Produced and mixed by J. Robbins
Remastered for Vinyl by Hans Dekline

Related Items


Since the band operates their own online store and is also currently on tour, customers placing orders online between March 17th and March 31st may experience slower than normal turnaround times for shipping. Shipments could be delayed as long as 14 days. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.